Josh Turner Releases “Deep South”

Friday, March 10, marked the release of Josh Turner’s new album, Deep South.

Prior to Friday’s release, Turner pre-released five songs including “deep south,” “lay low” and his radio hit, “hometown girl.”

In addition to the release of the album, Turner will be touring starting March 18 in Kissimmee, Florida.

Turner’s new album can be purchased on iTunes as of Friday, March 10.