Kendrick Lamar Releases Official Album Details


After weeks of speculation, we’ve finally received official information surrounding Kendrick Lamar’s fourth studio album; it’s called Damn., and it’s due out Friday, April 14.

Kung-Fu Kenny took to Twitter this morning to release the album’s cover art and tracklist, which you can check out below.

Damn. features 14 songs all with single-word titles – last month’s promo track “The Heart Part Four” isn’t included, though “HUMBLE” is. The album’s only guest appearances are from megastars Rihanna and U2.

Mark your calendars – Friday will be a big day for hip-hop.

Check out the singles while you wait:

Andrew Foerch

Journalism student, news writer, film enthusiast, and hip-hop head. Hopefully some people enjoy reading my opinions.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Beat Weekly.

You have Successfully Subscribed!